? 4/15 Noodle AMPS 285 +3.5 246 PMPS 220 +2.5 383 +5.5 443 failed reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmmmmm, flat yellows.... I hope Noodle knows what she's supposed to do after that ;)

Good idea to wait another cycle or two irrespective so as to give her depot a chance to get full again after the missed shot
 
Thanks for the visits ladies. I plan on being patient, but hoping she works the juice tonight! Another flat yellow day cycle. At least it's not pink!
 
PM+2.5 383/419

So, should I call this a failed reduction since she's jumped up from the flat cycles and increase to 1.25u tomorrow? Tomorrow PM if no improvement? Tonight is cycle 5 since the last dose of the 18 hour cycle. I don't want to hang at 1u longer than I should and risk toxicity.
 
I think I'd do the AM cycle at the same dose just to make sure that she's really got the skipped/late doses out of her system and if she's not in better numbers by tomorrow PM, go back to 1.25
 
Last edited:
i agree with Chris - i'd allow 6 consecutive cycles after your 18 hr cycles before deciding. It's looking like she needs more, though, so unless something changes in the next day I think you'll probably want to go back up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top