4/15 Lulu AMPS-86,+6-218,PMPS-335

Status
Not open for further replies.
Love it :D:D:D
And the credit goes to you wonderful people on this board, it wouldn`t have happened without your caring guidance.
 
Last edited:
Well, her +6 test jumps her quite a bit into the yellow. I suspect that Otis and Coco are eating more than their fair share from the auto-feeder throughout the night, little brats. These two have formed a coalition with Lulu as the outsider -- sort of like junior high.
I wonder if she needs a small dosecrease. Or do you think I should go back to testing more frequently? I've read the TR protocol over and over, but still not sure. I want to do the right thing for Lulu and not be selfish enough to let my impatient nature take over to her detriment.
Thanks guys :)
 
I'd hold the dose for now, and add an extra test in at night if you can. Her +2 was a little lower than preshot last night, and with that green start that could mean she spent quite a bit of time in green last night so is bouncing today. If you can't get a +4 test at night, how about a +10 in the morning? Not sure what works best for your schedule. The +4 would be better from the point of seeing what she's doing.
 
Looks like a bit of a bounce to me too. If her pre shot this morning was a rising number, she might have been down in the 60s or 70s for part of the night which could well make her bounce a bit today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top