4/15 Lucian AMPS 168,+4/76,+5.75/68,+8/364,PMPS/HI

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/15 Lucian AMPS 168,

nckitties3 said:
'bout time!

Now if I was Lucian, I'd be thinking - Geeze Mom - put on your patience pants - I told you I'd get there when I was ready :)
 
Re: 4/15 Lucian AMPS 168,

Nice start there Big Guy....now if Autumn would just get her tail down there to join you. I think this morning she went looking for you.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/15 Lucian AMPS 168,+4/76

Yeah but it is early in the cycle for him...hope you don't have much planned for today. ohmygod_smile Because I see a dose reduction on the horizon, especially if he decides to play lev cat today. @-)

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/15 Lucian AMPS 168,+4/76

Yeah, I have to go to the pharmacy at some point today, but it can wait till he's not in any danger of hypo.

He just couldn't bring it down with 1.25, but nails it on 1.5...go figure.
 
Re: 4/15 Lucian AMPS 168,+4/76,+5.75/68

I think he just needed the little extra push. Hopefully he'll earn a reduction within the next couple cycles and be able to hold the numbers for a while.

I was planning to test at +6, but he was hungry, so it ended up at 5.75 :lol: He's not eating as much, but more often when he's lower. 1/8 can instead of 1/4. Or he doesn't like what he's getting. :lol:
 
Re: 4/15 Lucian AMPS 168,+4/76,+5.75/68,+8/364

Bounce!

Just saw on TV, 2 explosions at the Boston Marathon, many injuries, 2 dead. OMG
 
No surprise here, saw it coming, he hasn't played in the grass for a week, knew he'd go sky high tonight.
 
nckitties3 said:
No surprise here, saw it coming, he hasn't played in the grass for a week, knew he'd go sky high tonight.

so the positive part is that he's becoming a bit more predictable...he doesn't do change easily and he's very lucky to have such a patient Mom.
 
When it comes to bouncing off a low? You can usually depend on that. :lol:

Over the last few weeks though, he has had better numbers and recovered from the bounces quicker, just hope he keeps that up.

Like I said earlier, I just feel that he hadn't been doing well, long enough, to overcome and recover from the furshot. But that's my fault, no sense of smell and very little feeling in my hands. But I do the best I can for him. I just have to try harder.

I am certain that upping his dose, will have him earning his reduction back to where he was, very soon. cat_pet_icon
 
nckitties3 said:
When it comes to bouncing off a low? You can usually depend on that. :lol:

Over the last few weeks though, he has had better numbers and recovered from the bounces quicker, just hope he keeps that up.

Like I said earlier, I just feel that he hadn't been doing well, long enough, to overcome and recover from the furshot. But that's my fault, no sense of smell and very little feeling in my hands. But I do the best I can for him. I just have to try harder.

I am certain that upping his dose, will have him earning his reduction back to where he was, very soon. cat_pet_icon

Don't sell yourself short - and as far as "doing better" - I already agree that you do your best - and that "best" is pretty remarkable...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top