4/15 Lanky AMPS 453, PMPS 343, Dose Advice Needed

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lanky has had a bit of a wild ride the last day or so. Tonight is cycle #6 of our 2nd dose increase, dose is at 3.0 units. Question: Shall I do 3.0 units tonight @ 6 PM? What about tomorrow's AMPS? Lanky is eating well right now, and did not go outside this PM, and seems about medium in activity with normal pee/poop.

Thank you for your help & opinions.
 
You are doing a phenomenal job with testing! A bean after my own heart. And, Lanky is one bouncy kitty. Hopefully, you've already shot the 3.0u. For tomorrow, if tonight you see a yellow number, I would suggest shooting 0.25u. If the numbers tonight are over 300, you could increase b y 0.50u.

Here's the info from the modified dosing protocol:
Increasing the dose...
--- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top