Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Good Morning LL!
I'm working off of about 3 hours of sleep, thanks to my little pj partier :shock: I was expecting an astronomical bounce this morning, but so far so good
He has earned a reduction to 0.25u. No fat, no skinny, just flat, even 0.25u. I hope it will be a good dose for him, but after chatting with Marje last night, we're gonna stick with it for awhile, even if that means flat yellows for awhile, and will slowly, slowly, take him up if he needs it.
He's feeling pretty good this morning! I was expecting a crappy appy, but he is a member of the CPC. He seemed a little disappointed that his breffi was not HC, though :lol:
Sending feel better vines to Fur Ball and Mannie, and all others in need. I hope Wendy's elbow is feeling better, too. Congrats to Star and Phyllis! OTJ baby! :mrgreen: And wishing a wonderful day to each and every one of you.
Yesterday/Recap
AMPS 170
+3--- 117
+4--- 93
PMPS 75
+1--- 55 fed 1.1 oz LC (4%)
+1.5- 56 fed 1 tsp HC (20%)
+2--- 47 fed 1 1/2 tsps HC (20%)
+3--- 50 fed 1 1/2 tsps HC (20%)
+4--- 69
+5--- 60 fed 1 tsp HC
+7--- 70
Today
AMPS 114
+4--- 116
+5--- 97
I'm working off of about 3 hours of sleep, thanks to my little pj partier :shock: I was expecting an astronomical bounce this morning, but so far so good
He's feeling pretty good this morning! I was expecting a crappy appy, but he is a member of the CPC. He seemed a little disappointed that his breffi was not HC, though :lol:
Sending feel better vines to Fur Ball and Mannie, and all others in need. I hope Wendy's elbow is feeling better, too. Congrats to Star and Phyllis! OTJ baby! :mrgreen: And wishing a wonderful day to each and every one of you.
Yesterday/Recap
AMPS 170
+3--- 117
+4--- 93
PMPS 75
+1--- 55 fed 1.1 oz LC (4%)
+1.5- 56 fed 1 tsp HC (20%)
+2--- 47 fed 1 1/2 tsps HC (20%)
+3--- 50 fed 1 1/2 tsps HC (20%)
+4--- 69
+5--- 60 fed 1 tsp HC
+7--- 70
Today
AMPS 114
+4--- 116
+5--- 97