4/15 Gordy, AMPS 390, +2=383, +4=242, +6=99| PMBG 52 - skip

Status
Not open for further replies.
That was quite a recovering from a NS performance yesterday Gordy :arghh: :rolleyes: Glad to hear his appy is back and looks like he's on the move again.
 
That was quite a recovering from a NS performance yesterday Gordy :arghh: :rolleyes: Glad to hear his appy is back and looks like he's on the move again.
He seems to recover pretty well from them. Usually clears bounces quickly too. (Not always though lol, he is still a cat.)

Ill be grabbing a +6 here soon then I have to go to work.

Whole Foods changed me from 2-1030 shift to a 1-930 one... whihc means i have to break earlier. I can't give his Friday night shot earlier, so we'll have to just take it as is. *sigh*
 
Not too bad after yesterday PMBG. Looks like he is trying to clear the bounce all ready.

Cass, I can't open your yesterday link, it say the page is unavailable. Anyone else having that problem?
 
+6=99!!!!!!

What is happening!?!?!??!

ETA I have the usual LC for a +7 and +9.25 snack. Should I add anything?
 
Last edited:
Give some LC now and test right before you go. If he isn't the same or higher, he is probably going to be on the rise. If he goes lower, then give him some MC food. If he were to go below 50 ( which I doubt he will do but he is a cat :rolleyes:) then bring out the HC

I meant to say if he" is" the same or higher
 
He says he doesnt feel like eating ATM.
(As I typed that, he did LOL)
 

Attachments

  • 20170415_121531.jpg
    20170415_121531.jpg
    38.5 KB · Views: 55
I gave him HC. And he happily gobbled it up. I added some to his snacks too.

Yeah, reduced sounds good, especially since it may be a little early.

What would yoh ladies suggest?

I have to leave in 10 minutes.
 
Ok. 2.75u. Got it.

He just conned me into a buttload of HC because he is cute and I am slightly panicked. LOL. Hopefully itll help him surf a little higher.
 
PMBG: 52, didnt eat the +7 snack, but all of the +9.25.

I am skipping because he is too low for me to shot without being able to monitor. He will probably bounce to the moon and I'll kcik myself. But this way i know he'll be good for the night.
 
PMBG: 52, didnt eat the +7 snack, but all of the +9.25.

I am skipping because he is too low for me to shot without being able to monitor. He will probably bounce to the moon and I'll kcik myself. But this way i know he'll be good for the night.
If you can't monitor tonight, then I think you are wise to skip the shot tonight and resume tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top