4/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291 +10.5=260 PMPS=234 +2=256

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291

Enjoy your day, Carla and Furball. I hope her bounce is a quick one, and you see some nice blues tonight.
 
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Furball, you being a bouncy kitty this morning? Down you go, nice and slow. Think blue!

have a great day Carla, I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291

Furball, Furball...imagine yourself in a two dimensional space called, "Flatland." Pretend you are a furry line segment. See diagram below. Do that. kthxbye.
Line_segment_with_endpoints.png
 
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291

OK Furball, let's not go any higher. It's the pink moon party tonight, but you can stay in the yellow or go down to blue.

Hi Carla,

Furball isn't listening to you!!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291 +10.5=260 PMPS=234

Did you show Furball the flat line graphic that Tara posted? ;-) :-D Hope she keeps sliding down for you tonight!
 
Re: 4/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291 +10.5=260 PMPS=234 +2=2

It looks like Furball saw that flat line graphic and thought she had to stay yellow.
 
Re: 4/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291 +10.5=260 PMPS=234 +2=2

Lovey has those bouncing periods. I want to raise the insulin and then I get a green number for a preshot and wonder how low he went before that. Praying for more of an even response to the insulin with safe, healing numbers.
 
Re: 4/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291 +10.5=260 PMPS=234 +2=2

Wow, I've never studies furry line segments in any of the math classes that I've taken. Furball must be a math whiz! :lol: :lol: I hope she finds the blue fuzzy line segment tonight.
Liz
 
Re: 4/15 Furball +10.25=245 AMPS=291 +10.5=260 PMPS=234 +2=2

It looks like Furball may have decided that yellow really isn't her color. I'm glad to see some blues on the ss tonight. Hopefully she may even pay a visit to the lagoon. Let's go for a nice, easy slide, Furball!

Have a great night, Carla!
Shelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top