4/15 Enana PMPS +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50 +4.5/56 +5/68

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277

A big TGIF to you.

I was curious. Did the insulin from Canada (Turkey)ever show up? How long did it take to get here? And have you started using the pens yet?

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277

I agree with Lisa, head towards that blue Enana. I hope you all are having a wonderful Friday. Only half a day more to go!!! Have a great one guys! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277

Good afternoon, guys!! Will be interesting to see if this cycle stays flat! If so... tonight may be a busy one for you! :)

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277

cats-paws.gif
 
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277 Just wanted to share this

that is soooooo cute!!! I saw Rocket do that once and never again....good you got that on video.... ;-)
 
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277 +11/140

Oh...she isnt mine. I found the video and I thought it was the cutest thing ever. Sorry for misleading :oops:
 
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277 +11/140

That IS adorable!! Our Gussie does that and we call it "dancing paws". Glad to see Enana in blue today...looks like you might have a very nice PMPS!
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS 129 +1/109 +2/57

Yes :-D I wish I could say she will stay that way...but you know I have a bouncy girl. :shock:
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS 129 +1/109 +2/57

i thought maybe that was gordo who's listed in your sig line - i loved the video whether it was your kitty or not. just so sweet.
 
Re: 4/15 Enana AMPS 278 +1/277

Tena and Curry said:
A big TGIF to you.

I was curious. Did the insulin from Canada (Turkey)ever show up? How long did it take to get here? And have you started using the pens yet?

Have a great day.

Yeah, I got the insulin this past Tuesday. It took exactly 16 days (which is what they said it would take).

I didnt know how much longer it was going to take so I bought a pen on Monday! :? , so I havent used them yet.
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS 129 +1/109 +2/57

julie1220 said:
i thought maybe that was gordo who's listed in your sig line - i loved the video whether it was your kitty or not. just so sweet.

Gordo is beautiful...he is a macho-kind-of-cat though...all testosterone. No cute things coming from him :lol: :lol: :lol: Crazy, weird, insane, dog-kind-of-things...but not cute....well...maybe cute in the same way that Puss in Boots is in Shrek. wooo
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS 129 +1/109 +2/57 +2.3/51 +3/34

Wowser - peaking in on Enana at a 34 - you are sounding like an old pro handling 30s without a blip of panic. Loved the pic today - tres adorables!
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS 129 +1/109 +2/57 +2.3/51 +3/34

Hahaha! Thanks Karrie! She has gone to the 30s before without any symptoms..I hope it stays that way. :lol: :lol:

It seems that way Julie :shock:
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +2.3/51 +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50

out of the woods...for a bit...

Now I dont know if I should reduce or not. She gets stuck at 1.5 forrrrr evvvveeer.
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +2.3/51 +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50

Numbers in the 30s are a dose reduction. Enana is done with this dose. Congrats and you did a beautiful job handling the drop.
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +2.3/51 +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50

Well, Enana. Way to earn that dosecrease in style! :shock: Looks like it's a PJ party for you. Had wine at dinner, and now it's all I can do to keep my eyes open for another hour! Sooooo sleepy!!!
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +2.3/51 +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50

I'm sleepy too and I didn't have the good fortune of drinking anything. :lol:

Played kick ball with my students...and I'm pooped.

Glad u had fun :D
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50 +4.5/56

feeling for ya! if you get desperate you can set an alarm and snooze in between! i almost think that's worse than staying up, though.
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50 +4.5/56 +5/6

Hi Natalia,
Your Enana's numbers drew me in to your condo tonight. Boy, you handled that like an old pro, but I see from her profile that you've only been doing the FD thing since January? You must have nerves of steel! Or, had diabetic cats before maybe? In any case, bravo! I hope she holds the dose reduction now...
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50 +4.5/56 +5/6

Nice job managing Enana's numbers tonight, Natalia! :-D If you need to get some sleep, you can feed her some higher carb food and leave some out to boost her up...she has already earned the dose reduction, she doesn't have anything more to prove this cycle. Just an option...it's up to you.
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50 +4.5/56 +5/6

HAha! Yes, just since Jan 31st :-D ....I wish it was nerves of steel...I got so stressed out at the beginning of her dx that I ended up having several panic attacks. Since then my motto is in my signature :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50 +4.5/56 +5/6

:lol: :lol: :lol: I might just have to try that! Glad she's headed up now. I'm off to test and zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
 
Re: 4/15 Enana PMPS +3/34 +3.3/45 +3.6/48 +4/50 +4.5/56 +5/6

it's such a steep learning curve at the beginning, isn't it? i feel like i've got the low numbers thing down (famous last words) but understanding the workings of it all - i'm still working on that part.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top