4/15 Chi Chi AMPS 299+2 299+4 244+6 203+7 263 PMPS 279+3 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117198
Good morning! I am hoping she comes down off this bounce today. Last increase from 2.25 to 2.5 and she went low and now still bouncing. Got pmps+6 last nite and was still stinky pinky. Barely yellow this am. Im home to test today, so will see what mid cycle brings. I will get as many test as possible in between errands.
 
Re: 4/15 Chi Chi AMPS 299

Good morning, Laura, and Chi Chi. ~O)

I'm glad to hear that you'll be home to test. I hope that her #s improve for you very soon. Try and have a good day, and hang in there. You're both doing great!
 
Re: 4/15 Chi Chi AMPS 299

Hopefully, the bounce will begin to clear this cycle. Once it does, you'll be better able to evaluate the effectiveness of this dose.
 
Re: 4/15 Chi Chi AMPS 299+2 299

See how the rest of the cycle plays out. With some cats, a flat yellow cycle can be an indication that the next cycle or two will be a "busy" one.
 
Re: 4/15 Chi Chi AMPS 299+2 299+4 244+6 203+7 263 PMPS 279

Looks like if she does have a "busy" cycle, Im not going to be able to monitor because today was the only day I can get testing other than am/pm ps and +pmps. I will go in late if need be, but why do I feel like shes gonna be getting another skipped shot. I will not shoot low if I cant be here. I may have to settle for yellows and that's sad :cry:
 
Re: 4/15 Chi Chi AMPS 299+2 299+4 244+6 203+7 263 PMPS 279

Paws crossed ChiChi shows you a little action tonight to show you what this dose is doing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top