Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
For anyone who has been following April the giraffe....she is in labour! The rest of my day is on hold pending the birth
AMPS 131 shooting 1u
Boomer's bounce started breaking last night which was the fourth cycle since the low. We might even see some high greens today
Boomer ate most of his food last night; he left a wee bit of his +6.
Allen also ate most of his food last night. The transition to a canned diet has been complete for over a week now with no weight loss. It wasn't all that difficult once I got DH trained
On Boomer's menu today: AMPS turkey pate and chicken pate, +3, +6 and +9 chicken pate.
Good morning!
For anyone who has been following April the giraffe....she is in labour! The rest of my day is on hold pending the birth

AMPS 131 shooting 1u
Boomer's bounce started breaking last night which was the fourth cycle since the low. We might even see some high greens today

Boomer ate most of his food last night; he left a wee bit of his +6.
Allen also ate most of his food last night. The transition to a canned diet has been complete for over a week now with no weight loss. It wasn't all that difficult once I got DH trained

On Boomer's menu today: AMPS turkey pate and chicken pate, +3, +6 and +9 chicken pate.