4/15 Babu-Chiri +4(58) +5.5(73) +12(65) +12.5 (59) +12:45 (67) PMPS 68 +2(50) +4(43) +5(72)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Babu is looking great, beautiful flat cycle last night, good luck with this mornings cycle.

With a start in the 70's it has me wondering how long he's going to hold on to this dose, I'm sure you are planning to anyway, but I would get a test in early in the cycle just in case he decides to go shark hunting.
 
Babu is looking great, beautiful flat cycle last night, good luck with this mornings cycle.

With a start in the 70's it has me wondering how long he's going to hold on to this dose, I'm sure you are planning to anyway, but I would get a test in early in the cycle just in case he decides to go shark hunting.

I though the same and he did went down, not too bad, still ok.

And I'm adjusting the time he is getting the a/d so that we can try and hold the dose
 
amazing. I dont even know how I would measure those micro dosages...

I thought the same till well I had too :rolleyes:, this guys really make one do things that on other circumstances one would never had thought of one becomes creative, I really hold my breath every time hoping I get it right

I've been using a caliper since the beginning because he has always been a mini dose cat, I think the highest he has gone is 1u.
 
Awesome surfing Babu. :D:D:D

You must be so happy with how he is doing Veronica. Your time off couldn't have come at a better time. :)
I am :D and I it was really good that I was all this days at home.

I will have to go to the office on Monday but I'll try and arrange some more days off (they owe me a lot of vacation days)
 
Good Night, I've just tested Babu before his PM and he was 65 so I decided to wait a few minutes and he's going down!! he's 59 now so what do I do?

Should I skip and try and continue shooting tomorrow AM or just start the OTJ trial, sooner than expected and planned but that may be what he is deciding

So far I'm holding his dinner he's had only a few pices of turkey ( has to have his rewards after testing)
 
Last edited:
Yes so it seems 45 minutes after his shooting time he's 67 and after this morning's 50 when we started at 73 it really worries me to shoot tonight, but I really don't know what to do
 
I think if you can shoot a drop again and monitor him tonight I would. I gave Bubba a drop for a week while he was in all greens to ensure the strongest remission possible. Remember, shoot low to stay low. But you hold the syringe.
 
I think if you can shoot a drop again and monitor him tonight I would. I gave Bubba a drop for a week while he was in all greens to ensure the strongest remission possible. Remember, shoot low to stay low. But you hold the syringe.

Since he appears to be at 68 after an hour and not going down I did shooted the drop. And stay up and monitor him of course.

Will have to worry on getting back on schedule later
 
I think that Babu has decided he wants to start the OTJ test as soon as possible, because he has continued going down in spite of having had regular food after shooting and half of what he had been having or the a/d since +2, I've just given him the other half and I'll wait a few minutes to see if he starts going up but I may need to give him some higher carb food
 
I iz on my way wif da water wings, Babu!!!

Keep paddlin'!!!

cat with life preserver.jpg


Good luck with the OTJ trial!!!
 
I didn't think it would be long until he derailed your plans! :D

This is very exciting! Just think how nice it will be to go to work and not have to worry about him dropping too low!

Yes you don't have an idea of how hard it is to be away and not know how he´s doing, even when my sister came to check on him, since she couldn't test if she told me he was asleep I was like is he really just sleeping or is he feeling bad.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top