AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-14-time-to-shoot-new-to-lantus-pmps-165-help.213250/
I just want to have a little confirmation to continue 4u. Obviously she is high but I have to have a break. At least be able to make it to +2.....??? Thoughts?
I just want to have a little confirmation to continue 4u. Obviously she is high but I have to have a break. At least be able to make it to +2.....??? Thoughts?
With SLGS the reduction number is under 90. As you both get used to lantus you won’t need to test as much as last night unless she’s in the 50’s. You also will stop feeding earlier and see if her numbers stay up for an hour or two without food. But that’s after you learn her patterns. Well done last night. I hope you can take a nap today. I never could. Max used to drop low at night so I had lots of pj parties. Hopefully Alice will be more considerate, lol.