4/15/18 Olive AMPS 389; +3.5=372; +5.5=273; +9=222 PMPS 307; +4=303; +6=246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

I guess the toe dipping in the lagoon last night was to much for her, she high tailed back to the hills.

Yesterday was a beautiful 76 degrees. Today cold rainy 32. Good day for paperwork to get done.

Hope all who got the ice storm, thaw out today.
 
Yesterday

I guess the toe dipping in the lagoon last night was to much for her, she high tailed back to the hills.

Yesterday was a beautiful 76 degrees. Today cold rainy 32. Good day for paperwork to get done.

Hope all who got the ice storm, thaw out today.
I’m hoping with the increase I see bella get out of trees with the birds to,the ground and at least look at lagoon lol, he kinda maybe thought about it 1x time yesterday
 
Nice greens Olive and great catch Paula! :confused::confused: I'm not sure if it's the greens or if she had a steep drop somewhere. 241 to 66 at +5 is significant IMHO. She certainly seems to be an early nadir Lev kitty. You'll want to hold this dose another 6-8 cycles from those greens to see if she can do it again! How exciting :D:D:woot::woot:
 
WOOT! Cause for celebration last night. Sorry I missed the party. :woot::D:cool:

Paws crossed Olive can find the path to the lagoon again.

You didn't miss much. We kept the party small and thankfully short. I probably didn't need to give her 6% carbs that one time but didn't want to drop anymore either.
 
Ok so I will hold this dose awhile longer. I was going to ask that tonight and if another increase is needed would I do the 0.25 or the 0.5. We are getting close now. @Doodles & Karen & @Wendy&Neko glad you 2 are looking out for us. I'm so grateful, I don't want to backslide with her. I think I did with Smokey a lot and it didn't get us anywhere.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top