4/14 TR Jenks AMPS 98 +6 78 +10 62 PMPS 74 +6 90

Status
Not open for further replies.
Way to go Jenks!!!

Do you have a picture you could use for your avatar picture? I don't think I've ever seen Jenks!!

Looks like he's going to have some company down at the beach!....LOL
CAT-03-KH0457-01P.JPG
 
Look at him go :D:D:D

I would really like to see a picture of Jenks too, it's weird being in love with a man you've never seen!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top