4/14 Tarragon PMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117136

Good morning LL!

Happy furry purry guy this morning. No coughs and lots of hugs this morning. After some nice greens last night, Tarragon earned a reduction. Paws crossed it holds. What crazy weather. Yesterday we were under a thunderstorm warning, tornado watch, and freeze warning all at the same time. What the heck? 85 yesterday and back to 30 this morning. Mother Nature needs a valium.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 4/14 Tarragon AMPS 273

Yay for happy furry purry with no coughs. BOOOOO for Mother Nature! Have a great day, Melissa, despite the insane weather!
 
Re: 4/14 Tarragon AMPS 273

Freeze warning and a tornado warning?! That is bizarre. Paws crossed for the reduction to hold. Have a great day, Melissa!
Liz
 
Re: 4/14 Tarragon AMPS 273

Happy, furry and purry is a great way to start the day. Now we just need to see some lower numbers, Tarragon! Work that new dose. You have your marching orders: go for the blues and greens! :-D

Have a great day, Melissa.
 
Re: 4/14 Tarragon AMPS 273

Congrats on the reducie and yay for no coughs. We're going from 75 today to 40s dropping into 30s tomorrow with rain turning to snow. Crazy weather.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top