Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117164
Rocky has had a mere 6 hours in green numbers, not even consecutive green numbers, on the insulin dose of 2.0u for 10 cycles, or 5 days. He has had WAY OVER 11 hours in stinky pinky numbers on the reduced dose of 2.0u, and even one red number during those 5 days.
On the sixth day, after waking up to a 251 and seeing NO green overnight, I raised his dose to a skinny 2.25u.. I hope that I made it skinny enough.
Rocky's recap from yesterday:
AMPS 150 +2 111 +4 86 +5 120 +11 343
PMPS 327 +1 356 +3 253 +8 334
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117164
Rocky has had a mere 6 hours in green numbers, not even consecutive green numbers, on the insulin dose of 2.0u for 10 cycles, or 5 days. He has had WAY OVER 11 hours in stinky pinky numbers on the reduced dose of 2.0u, and even one red number during those 5 days.
On the sixth day, after waking up to a 251 and seeing NO green overnight, I raised his dose to a skinny 2.25u.. I hope that I made it skinny enough.
Rocky's recap from yesterday:
AMPS 150 +2 111 +4 86 +5 120 +11 343
PMPS 327 +1 356 +3 253 +8 334