4/14 Ripley PMPS 105, +3 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday Recap:
AMPS...127
+3...105
+5...55
+5.5...54
+6...68
PMPS...111
+2.5...144
+6...91

Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great this morning.
I was going to increase her dose slightly last night, but she read her condo yesterday and gave me some numbers in the 50s. So I'm going to wait a little before adjusting her dose...
Yesterday was a playful day for her (well, as playful as Ripley gets), which was wonderful to see.
Tomorrow is her 15th birthday, but we'll celebrate today with treats and presents. (I'm sure there'll be treats tomorrow, too, but she'll get bday attention ALL DAY today!) :-D

I'm sending appy vines to Mannie and recovery vines to Fur Ball and Do Lou.
 
Re: 4/14 Ripley AMPS 102

Hi Josie, the dose threat took effect with Ripley! Rhat a great cycle last night! It's crazy how they read our condos. Mags and I are wishing sweet Ripley the happiest of birthdays today.

Happy 15th Birthday to Ripley!!
 
Re: 4/14 Ripley AMPS 102

Niiiiiiice numbers!
And Happy Birthday to Ripley - today is a good day to celebrate with all the presents and scritches and love!

hB63D2F91
 
Re: 4/14 Ripley AMPS 102, +2.5 120, +4.5 94

Ripley- Looking good in green. How's the birthday party? What a great way to celebrate with treats, presents and attention. Gotta love it!

Josie - Thanks for the recovery vines for Fur Ball. We really need them.

Have a great Sunday and another birthday celebration tomorrow.

Karen
 
Re: 4/14 Ripley AMPS 102, +2.5 120, +4.5 94, +6 101

Hi Josie! Sorry we haven't checked in the last couple of days, I miss you and Ripley and am looking forward to partying tomorrow! Lots of kitter birthdays this time of year! :mrgreen: Kizzy will be turning 4 on May 1st.

I'm glad Ripples read her condo yesterday and avoided the dosecrease. Nice blue/green day so far, paws crossed that she will get some more lagoon time in tonight. She has to wear her green bday dress tomorrow!
 
Re: 4/14 Ripley AMPS 102, +2.5 120, +4.5 94, +6 101

Happy Birthday Ripley!
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT flip_cat party_cat party_cat

I hope she keeps giving you those nice blues and greens.
 
Re: 4/14 Ripley PMPS 105

Today so far:
AMPS...102
+2.5...120
+4.5...94
+6...101
PMPS...105 (fattened dose)

Dosecrease tonight ~ didn't even make a threat today. :lol:
Ripley had a wonderful day ~ full of presents, extra treats, lots of love. Pics will be posted tomorrow :-D .

Hi, Rhiannon, she dipped into the lagoon today :mrgreen: . Thanks for checking in!

Hi, Ann, Thanks for the Bday wishes (and thanks to Mags, too!) :-D

Hi, Lisa and Leo, I love the pic! We thank you for the Bday love! :-D

Hi, Lisa and Do Lou, thanks so much for the Bday cheers! :-D

Hi, Karen, thanks for the Bday wishes! Thinking about you guys and Fur Ball, sending lots of vines your way! :-D

Hi, Courtney, We've missed you guys, but understand you have a very full plate. We wish you well during this busy time. :-D

Hi, Carla, thanks! She looks good in blue and green, doesn't she? :-D

Sending many vines to ((Mannie and Michelle)), ((Do Lou)), and ((Fur Ball)).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top