Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS...127
+3...105
+5...55
+5.5...54
+6...68
PMPS...111
+2.5...144
+6...91
Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great this morning.
I was going to increase her dose slightly last night, but she read her condo yesterday and gave me some numbers in the 50s. So I'm going to wait a little before adjusting her dose...
Yesterday was a playful day for her (well, as playful as Ripley gets), which was wonderful to see.
Tomorrow is her 15th birthday, but we'll celebrate today with treats and presents. (I'm sure there'll be treats tomorrow, too, but she'll get bday attention ALL DAY today!)
I'm sending appy vines to Mannie and recovery vines to Fur Ball and Do Lou.
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS...127
+3...105
+5...55
+5.5...54
+6...68
PMPS...111
+2.5...144
+6...91
Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great this morning.
I was going to increase her dose slightly last night, but she read her condo yesterday and gave me some numbers in the 50s. So I'm going to wait a little before adjusting her dose...
Yesterday was a playful day for her (well, as playful as Ripley gets), which was wonderful to see.
Tomorrow is her 15th birthday, but we'll celebrate today with treats and presents. (I'm sure there'll be treats tomorrow, too, but she'll get bday attention ALL DAY today!)
I'm sending appy vines to Mannie and recovery vines to Fur Ball and Do Lou.