? 4/14 Pia amps 160 should I shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Then, by all means, shoot! (even if no one could monitor, you could probably shoot and just leave some food out for her to munch on)

As for dose, I would be inclined to stick to 0.5U today since you can monitor and she's still settling into that dose, but maybe others will weigh in on that. You will want to check out the two stickies for dosing procedures-- Tight Regulation and Start Low, Go Slow. Under SLGS, she technically earned a reduction to 0.25U yesterday by going below 90.

Pia is doing great!
 
Then, by all means, shoot! (even if no one could monitor, you could probably shoot and just leave some food out for her to munch on)

As for dose, I would be inclined to stick to 0.5U today since you can monitor and she's still settling into that dose, but maybe others will weigh in on that. You will want to check out the two stickies for dosing procedures-- Tight Regulation and Start Low, Go Slow. Under SLGS, she technically earned a reduction to 0.25U yesterday by going below 90.

Pia is doing great!
Ty.
 
If you've decided on SLGS, it will help to put that in your signature, there are different cutoffs for dose increases and decreases between the two procedures.

Something tells me that Pia is going to get that SLGS dose decrease soon!
Yay! Her +6 wasn't as good as yesterday, but I know the meters can be off. Plus in order for my bf to do it, he has to give her snacks first. Do you think her numbers today are still good?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top