4/14 Max AMPS 84, PMPS 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Starting out on the grass today. I went a teeny tiny bit lighter on dose this morning (.6u instead of .65u) cause he was little bit lower at am pre shot than usual. We'll see tonight how things look. The other day I did it, and Max was then a little higher in the evening. Such a balancing act!
 
Re: 4/14 Max AMPS 84

wow, good for max! wonder if larry will see green 1 day? i hope. have a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top