JoM
Member Since 2023
? - 4/13 KARAMELLE AMPS 439 +4 391 +8 326 PMPS 346 +2 286 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I was all set to increase on 4/12 pm and she threw a 76 at +5, so I didnt. Her numbers were super high after that so I was set to increase tonight after the 10th cycle but then she threw me this curve ball at AMPS this morning. Do I still increase or hold the dose longer. I do need to see what it does today, but just not sure what to do.
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
I was all set to increase on 4/12 pm and she threw a 76 at +5, so I didnt. Her numbers were super high after that so I was set to increase tonight after the 10th cycle but then she threw me this curve ball at AMPS this morning. Do I still increase or hold the dose longer. I do need to see what it does today, but just not sure what to do.
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko