4/14 Jessica AMPS 143

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,
Pretty good weekend for Jessica. Her BG seems better control.
I took her to the backyard to enjoy the first sunshine of spring. She looked quite enjoy it.
I lowered the dose further to 4U from 4.25U. See if it is good for her, as I feel she may need less insulin.
 
Her spreadsheet is looking so much nicer :-D .
She didn't get much time with that 4.25 dose. If you want to try the 4.00 dose, I would hold it for 3 days if you can, as long as she doesn't go into dose reduction territory (below 40).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top