4/14 Jack AMPS 84, +4 64, +8 56, PMPS 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Hi Folks:

So it seems lowering his dose to 1.25 is working. His numbers are higher but still green. I feel like I can go out today which is a good thing as I need some test strips. His P's are great and he is in Scooters bed in the sun beam. Some days I still feel shaky when making decision's about insulin so thank you all for helping me. :)

Linda
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top