4/14 Do Lou amps 304+4 219

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93203

I still have him on a reduced dose since he is still not eating a lot but WOW on his behavior :mrgreen: he has been playing and purring and acting almost kitten like :shock: I am wondering if this tooth had been broken longer then we thought ( Bad Bean) and me not seeing it until recently it would account for a lot of his behavior and numbers of the past 2 months but anyway its out now and we have clean teeth and he is just really acting like he feels good even DH is noticing what a change in only 48 hours since his sx.
He did a wee bit of poo last night so really keeping poo watch but other then that and a lower appy he is doing well tolerating orbax and bupe well :cool: :smile:
 
Hi Lisa, that is the best nes to hear how well Leo is feeling and playful, too. I'm glad the Orbax and Bupe agree with him, too. Sending healing and recovering vines to your sweet boy. Have a nice day.
 
Hi Lisa! Great report on Do Lou today, so glad to read that he is doing so well post-dental. You're not a bad bean... you're doing the best that you can and that's all we can ever do. Hope you guys have a great day and you see some lower numbers soon. :-D
 
Sounds like Do Lou is doing so much better after the dental. Our Fur Ball ended up with a full mouth extraction and recovery is a bit slower.

Just thought I would stop by and wish you well.

Karen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top