4/14 Charlie PMPS 303 +4-315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristina & Charlie :)

Member Since 2013
Amps in the 200s??? THAT never happens. I was almost positive I gave him a fur shot. It this that "shed/depot" people talk about. They have it in case they need it??
Tomorrow starts 1U for Charlie!!!
 
Re: 4/14 Charlie AMPS 288

That's exactly what should happen. Look at your am preshots - they've been very consistent and trending down over the past 5 days. You can see that he's coming down midshot....but there are occasional flat days - and that might be what you saw as a furshot last night. My syringes have a tip that's beveled - but I can't see which way I have it when I shoot, so occasionally there's a scent of Lantus after the shot if the bevel was pointed down and I end up with a tiny drip....it doesn't seem to hurt anything.

I don't know why your PM preshots seem to trend higher - with my cat its generally the AMs - but its just something that happens....there are lots of variables that we can't control.

But you were patient, you let the dose work for a while and good luck to you with the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top