4/14 Blaze amps 100 +3.5 78 +6 85 PMPS 90 +2 46 +2.75 48 +4 68 +4.5 72

Blaze earned a reduction last night so I’m going to give a fat 0.25U today. I was giving 0.61mm on calipers so I’m going to try 0.49 mm on the calipers, not sure what a “fat” 0.25U would be.
0.5U on calipers for the syringes I use is 0.66mm, 0.25U is 0.33mm so I’m just guest-imating that a fat 0.5U would be around 0.49 mm in calipers. Not sure if that’s enough of a reduction but I’m going to give it a try. Let me know if anyone has any advice?
 
Since you didn't have any trouble getting him to come back up last night, I think that is a good plan. I hope Blaze keeps surfing for you. Congrats on the reducie.
 
Since you didn't have any trouble getting him to come back up last night, I think that is a good plan. I hope Blaze keeps surfing for you. Congrats on the reducie.
Thank you Carla! I gave the fat 0.25u (0.49mm on calipers) at shot time this morning so we’ll see how he does! Thank you for responding, I wasn’t sure what the heck to give him so was just guessing. Have a good day!:cat:
 
+2 is 46 tonight. Could that still be the skinny 0.5U depot from last night?? I reduced to a fat 0.25U today so he got the reduced dose at amps this morning and pmps tonight. Not sure if this means he’s earned another reduction or should I continue with the fat 0.25U tomorrow morning??
 
Definitely could be some depot going on there, But maybe he wanted a bigger reducie. Up Blaze!
+4 is 68, finally coming up! Maybe I will try 0.45mm on calipers tomorrow instead of 0.49mm, we’ll see if that makes a difference. I want to make small adjustments so we don’t pass a good dose. Do you think that sounds good or should I reduce a little more?
 
It's really up to you. You can monitor closely. Not sure whether the 0.04 mm is that much of a drop difference, but some cats are more sensitive than others to tiny changes.
 
It's really up to you. You can monitor closely. Not sure whether the 0.04 mm is that much of a drop difference, but some cats are more sensitive than others to tiny changes.
Maybe I should try 0.39mm then? That’s still more than a normal 0.25U (0.33 mm on calipers) but less than what I gave him today. Seems like it would still be a “fat” 0.25U. Might be worth a try tomorrow. Of course he does his deep sea diving at
night when I’d like to be sleeping :eek:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top