Heike & BInie
Member Since 2024
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...to-low-bg-and-not-eating.288731/#post-3169661
Good afternoon,
after the delayed and reduced am-shot yesterday we are almost only seeing pink and red.
Maybe it has also to do with the reduction from 2,75 IU to 2,5 IU? Eating is still an issue even though I bought a huge variety of new flavours yesterday.
Today she again went down before her shot. But I learned that she will soon go up again and today it was from 286 so I knew it would not be an issue if she goes lower a bit. I feel I do many things wrong but there is a learning curve anyhow.
I would be grateful about any advice, if it is better to continue with 2,5 IU or going back to 2,75 IU or something in between? Thank you!


Hope everyone is havin a beautiful and safe sunday!
Good afternoon,
after the delayed and reduced am-shot yesterday we are almost only seeing pink and red.
Today she again went down before her shot. But I learned that she will soon go up again and today it was from 286 so I knew it would not be an issue if she goes lower a bit. I feel I do many things wrong but there is a learning curve anyhow.
I would be grateful about any advice, if it is better to continue with 2,5 IU or going back to 2,75 IU or something in between? Thank you!



Hope everyone is havin a beautiful and safe sunday!

