4.14 Bella amps 256,+2 212,+4 171,pmps 164,+2 147,+4 120

Hi Jamie... you’ve got Bella looking very good :)!

I have a question for you... why do you sometimes hold Bella dose past the (recommended) 10 cycle? I am not following your dosing and I see this also with other friends I follow.
Since Nelli had been showing me some greens over past week, I kept going with same dose. SIDE NOTE >>> I have learned now that I should not have reduced it yesterday morning, I should have increased it.
Back to my question... I ask because I have been holding Nelli dose too long, apparently o_O. @Chris & China (GA) alerted me last night by saying “holding the dose longer than recommended can lead to glucose toxicity…”. I have never paid attention to Glucose toxicity, mostly, I am sure because Nelli, for most of this past year, surfs flat, rarely bounces and if does its brief. Toxicity is a scary word to me- I should have been better aware of its meaning and cause :-|. Now I am :)
Thanks, in advance for sharing with me :bighug:
I hope you have a peaceful day and throw all your cares away :bighug:
 
Hi Jamie... you’ve got Bella looking very good :)!

I have a question for you... why do you sometimes hold Bella dose past the (recommended) 10 cycle? I am not following your dosing and I see this also with other friends I follow.
Since Nelli had been showing me some greens over past week, I kept going with same dose. SIDE NOTE >>> I have learned now that I should not have reduced it yesterday morning, I should have increased it.
Back to my question... I ask because I have been holding Nelli dose too long, apparently o_O. @Chris & China (GA) alerted me last night by saying “holding the dose longer than recommended can lead to glucose toxicity…”. I have never paid attention to Glucose toxicity, mostly, I am sure because Nelli, for most of this past year, surfs flat, rarely bounces and if does its brief. Toxicity is a scary word to me- I should have been better aware of its meaning and cause :-|. Now I am :)
Thanks, in advance for sharing with me :bighug:
I hope you have a peaceful day and throw all your cares away :bighug:
If Bella shows me greens I leave as is, if he doesn’t show me a green in 3 days I increase, I reduce usually after 3 lime greens as he is known for reducie failure
 
LAZY SUNDAY.jpg
 
if he doesn’t show me a green in 3 days I increase
Ok... looking at Bella SS, it confuses me by what you are saying-
Example, I look at 3/2 PMPS and see where you increased after you got greens. But then went nine cycles (3/8 AMPS) no green-
Made an increase of F on 3/8 PMPS.
Next cycle (3/9 AMPS) you saw a green but then ran 13 cycles at F2 before you saw another green on 3/16 at +4, I think o_O> (102 +98?).

I’m trying to understand what I am doing,
truly please don’t think I am questioning what you are doing- being a jerk.
I am just trying to understand.
I look at your SS daily as I do others and think I am continuing to learn :), my goal.

Will you plz be patient with me and correct if necessary, my understanding and vision when I look at Bella SS?
Thanks :bighug:
 
Back
Top