4.14.15 ~ Queenie +9 101, AMPS 121, +2 113, PMPS 165, +2 97, +3 55, +4 51, +9 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & Queenie

Member Since 2015


Yesterday


Looking very steady....just makes me wonder when she's gonna throw the next curve ball.


QQQuestion.....
We will be gone tomorrow for about 16 hours. So I'm contemplating either skipping her AM dose or reducing it ( meaning 1 drop not 2). I won't be back in time for the PM dose at all. I also won't be around after the AM dose to test her before we head out. She eats pretty well on her own, I don't have timed feeder, don't really feel I need one because she is pretty self regulated.

Advice?
 
If you are gone for 16 hours, one option is two back to back 18 hour schedules, provided you can shoot then. The 2 times 18 gets you back on your original schedule. However, if you can't monitor at all, and given that she's on such a tiny dose, I might be tempted to just skip. Then you can get back on schedule whenever you want.

For future, if you have a question, it'll be caught faster if you edit the subject title. When you edit the title, you'll see there is an option to add a prefix of a ? mark. That'll bring more eyes to the condo.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top