4/13 TR Jenks AMPS 148 +6 85 +10 63 PMPS 69 +4 62 +8 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/12

I think we're finally seeing the effects of the depot drain from the night of the 11th. Daytime numbers up a smidge, but things still looking fantastic.
 
woot.gif
woot.gif


Jenks . . . well, he sure looks good. Not sure how many ways I can say that but it's so awesome to see how he's doing. Keep it up, little buddy!
 
You guys are the best! I think all this rooting and support is going straight to Jenks' head haha

Anyway, he just clocked in at 63 with 2 hours until PMPS, so he's still working the juice. I may give him a tablespoon of LC just to be on the safe side. But it would be interesting to see where he ends up with no intervention.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top