4/13 Toby's AMPS=309+4=233+7.5=178 PMPS=268+4.5=157

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby got in the blues last night. Having a bounce today. Hope he clears it fast and gets down to business.
He's doing well. I think the weather getting better is perking him up. I take him out on the little patch of lawn that the snow has melted on. His pen is still full of snow.

Take Care, Peg and Toby
 
Thinking about raising Toby to 17 Units. Its 1/2 less than he was getting when he got his reduction. He has only been in the green once since he had the reduction. Can someone look at his ss and tell me what they think?
 
I would go up to 16.75 if it were me but I'm not sure what method you are using. You have had over 8 cycles on this dose and his numbers are pretty high. Hopefully someone else will weigh in.

Have a great day Peg!
 
He got to 78 a couple of nights ago and could have gone green last night I would hold the dose for now, and see where he goes tonight. If no better in the AM, I'd take him up to 17.

Work it Toby, the threat is out there!
 
Thanks Wendy held the dose for tonight. Weather was nice today took Toby out twice he
really liked being outside.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top