Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/12 Condo
4/12 RECAP:
• AMPS~144 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3~375 fed .55oz. 5%
• +4 fed .55oz. 5%
• +7~324
• +11~256
• PMPS~234, fed 1.1oz. 5%, .25u (5 drops) Lev
• +2~241 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3 fed .55oz. 3%
• +4~174 fed .55oz. 3%
• +9~68
• +11~67
• AMPS~61 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess decided to join Mannie in a late night trip to the Green Lagoon. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I reduced her dose by a drop because her last low run was really hard to bring up. Today we will also just use syrup rather than higher carb foods if she goes low, to see how that effects the bounce. There is also the factor of changing the shot time, we have one more nudge tonight. Once she settles out from that we may need to bring her back up.
WCR All 5 Ps and Tess has really earned her membership on the clean plate club. Tes is a happy kitty with getting the fuds a little earlier in the morning.
4/12 RECAP:
• AMPS~144 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3~375 fed .55oz. 5%
• +4 fed .55oz. 5%
• +7~324
• +11~256
• PMPS~234, fed 1.1oz. 5%, .25u (5 drops) Lev
• +2~241 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3 fed .55oz. 3%
• +4~174 fed .55oz. 3%
• +9~68
• +11~67
• AMPS~61 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess decided to join Mannie in a late night trip to the Green Lagoon. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I reduced her dose by a drop because her last low run was really hard to bring up. Today we will also just use syrup rather than higher carb foods if she goes low, to see how that effects the bounce. There is also the factor of changing the shot time, we have one more nudge tonight. Once she settles out from that we may need to bring her back up.
WCR All 5 Ps and Tess has really earned her membership on the clean plate club. Tes is a happy kitty with getting the fuds a little earlier in the morning.