4/13 Shadow AMPS=256, +6.15=30, PMPS=74

Status
Not open for further replies.
I bought a magnifying glass but I am NOT coordinated enough to hold that, hold the syringe AND twist the plunger to get the dose. Not even when I deprive myself of caffeine. I went through three syringes last night trying to work it out.
 
You could get a small block of florist's foam (the green stuff they stick flowers in; don't know what it's really called) and stick the magnifying glass down in there so it stands up and is hands-free. You could probably do the same concept with a glass full of rice. You could also maybe rubberband it to a kitchen cabinet handle or somewhere else convenient so it sort of dangles down and you could hold the syringe behind it to see.
 
I drew a complete blank and you spit out 3 ideas like it was nothin' lol. Usually I'm pretty good with solutions but this one had me stumped. I'm going to try the glass of rice first since I have that on hand. Build up to the florist's foam (I think that's what it's called, it's what I call it lol) if the other two don't work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top