4/13 Oliver-PMPS=152,10 7+3,82+6.75, 120+8

If you are home and can monitor I would shoot. Shoot low to stay low. With TR you shoot 50 and over. The depot is still likely influencing the bg. I’d get a +1 and f there’s not a food bump I would feed a little mc and then the same with the +2.
 
If you are home and can monitor I would shoot. Shoot low to stay low. With TR you shoot 50 and over. The depot is still likely influencing the bg. I’d get a +1 and f there’s not a food bump I would feed a little mc and then the same with the +2.
Okay, thank you! Have a good day.
 
Congrats on another reduction!
Ollie, once again you have nothing to prove anymore, so up! Don't be afraid to add some syrup. It's early in the cycle and past history indicates you may be fighting him for a while.:cat:
I love it when you tell Ollie he has nothing to prove, because clearly he thinks he does! He just like a teenager. Ha.
 
Looks like it was a busy day for you and Oliver.

I didn’t catch whether anyone else asked ... but how was he acting/feeling when he was in the 40s?
 
Looks like it was a busy day for you and Oliver.

I didn’t catch whether anyone else asked ... but how was he acting/feeling when he was in the 40s?



Normal. . Napping in his favorite chair.
He was not giving any signs of distress. BUT he did twitch (just once) when I was carrying him to the testing spot. That was the second time. Second time he dropped to neon, is what I mean
 
Sounds good. I was just going to check back in on you then.
Oops. Set the alarm for pm instead of am. I’m happy tonight is going smoother than the last 24 hours. I’m going to check him again in a couple hours. He is strolling around the house talking smack, so I think he is feeling pretty good at the moment. ;)
 
Back
Top