4/13 Oliver-PMPS=152,10 7+3,82+6.75, 120+8

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shelley & Oliver, Apr 13, 2021.

  1. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    If you are home and can monitor I would shoot. Shoot low to stay low. With TR you shoot 50 and over. The depot is still likely influencing the bg. I’d get a +1 and f there’s not a food bump I would feed a little mc and then the same with the +2.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Okay, thank you! Have a good day.
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You too. Safe surfing.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oliver surfs safely today.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  6. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Gave 2 tsp gravy food at +2.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    4th cycle on this dose. I think that means another reduction. :D
    Tagging @tiffmaxee for confirmation.
     
  8. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Thanks! I was just wondering if enough time had passed. Will wait to see what Elise says.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. Reduce.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He’s not bouncing and you have had skips. If it doesn’t hold we can bring him back up at any time.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  11. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Yay!! Ok!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  12. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    40@+4. Giving more gravy food.
     
  13. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Congrats on another reduction!
    Ollie, once again you have nothing to prove anymore, so up! Don't be afraid to add some syrup. It's early in the cycle and past history indicates you may be fighting him for a while.:cat:
     
  14. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    I love it when you tell Ollie he has nothing to prove, because clearly he thinks he does! He just like a teenager. Ha.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  15. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Lol!
    I'm starting to sound like a broken record with him, too! :joyful:
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  16. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    That’s a good thing
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  17. JL and Chip

    JL and Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looks like it was a busy day for you and Oliver.

    I didn’t catch whether anyone else asked ... but how was he acting/feeling when he was in the 40s?
     
  18. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021


    Normal. . Napping in his favorite chair.
    He was not giving any signs of distress. BUT he did twitch (just once) when I was carrying him to the testing spot. That was the second time. Second time he dropped to neon, is what I mean
     
  19. JL and Chip

    JL and Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I see the PM +3 is heading down at 107. What are you thinking for your next test?
     
  20. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    2 hours? Is that too long? I looked at some of his other similar, thought I could get away with it.
     
  21. JL and Chip

    JL and Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sounds good. I was just going to check back in on you then.
     
  22. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Oops. Set the alarm for pm instead of am. I’m happy tonight is going smoother than the last 24 hours. I’m going to check him again in a couple hours. He is strolling around the house talking smack, so I think he is feeling pretty good at the moment. ;)
     
  23. JL and Chip

    JL and Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sounds like a plan. Love to hear that he’s feeling well too.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  24. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    He
    is definitely feeling better lately. He and his sister were chasing each other around the house, both floors, today and it made me so happy to see him RUN the stairs.
     

Share This Page