4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152 PMPS 198,+3.5~135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL--Late start today & I forgot to increase her shot a hair :roll: --We will be working here today, on the jewelry as we have a show this weekend, so I'll be back sporadically till later! Moonie is sleepy today & it is pretty grey here..We will visit everyone laater---HUGS~!
yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11787
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152

Good morning, Roni & Moonie!! Nice +3.5 Blue! Yay!!
Wishing you both a fabulous day!! ;-)
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152

A very nice day for Miss Moonie.
I hope you have a great day "working" with the jewlery.
If that were my job I would be working oin trying it all on. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152

Pretty +3.5 for Miss Moonie today. Do they help you with the jewelry making Roni? :?:
Hope you had a productive and happy day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152

Hi lovely Moonie! Your Mamabean thinks we look alike. Do you think you could be my long-lost sister? I was adopted from the Manhattan ASPCA. Were you? Have a nice afternoon in your catnapper and bring down your numbers some more. I'm working on that too. But I'm napping on a camp chair on the porch. See you later.

Stu
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152

What a nice day for Moonie!

Started out sleepy and grey here too. Finally sunny this afternoon. Now if we could just warm up a bit more.
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152

Hiya there Miss Moonie! Just dropping in to see what you and your mamabean are up to. I hope that you enjoyed sleeping in your napper today and brought your numbers down to a pretty color of green.
Roni, I hope you enjoyed making your jewelry today. Sounds like a very relaxing day...but then again, I don't have to make hundreds of pieces for a show this weekend...
Hope you guys had a great day!!
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152

Just popping in to say Hi to you and Moonie, I've been out of LL so long I'm still getting back into the swing of things here. so please forgive me for not posting much. Hope you have a great show this weekend! :smile:
 
Re: 4/13 Moonie AMPS 236,+3.5~152<PMPS 198,+3.5~137

YEAH!! Moonie is coming down :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Unfortunately, I will be snoring if she hits green tonite!! If I even see another piece of jewelry, my eyes will fall out!! @-) @-)
Got a lot done today, but coouldnt really focus on Moonie too much.
We did have a moment staring at each other eye to eye, I winked, she winked, she licked her lips, I licked mine, it was a mimic moment, but such a sweet connection--Couldnt get along without her! Such cat LOVE cat_pet_icon
Tonite, I added a hair to the dose & will do so again tomorrow.....Moonie does respond to just a hair of lantus, that has always been a good thing for her--
I am so tired, sorry if I missed your condo--Have colorful dreams, luxurious sleepus, & good health--Ni NI LL & HUGS~!
 
Moonie give your mamabean a nice surf for tonight - send those waves to smooth her sleepus and give her a good blue start for tomorrows day. Geez, almost sounds like a pray
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top