Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Happy Friday the 13th! Yesterday
+10.5 - 233
AMPS 266
We increased KT's dose to 2.75u today and will keep a close watch on his night runs for a few days. Since I figured out he wasn't waking up to eat during the night thus no food in there, I THINK I can stop those by being sure he eats a good meal at bedtime. If his +2's showed me a clue about the cycle, that would be SO wonderful but his +2's just give me a raspberry...
I just LOVE Friday the 13ths! Something unusual and good happens quite often on this date. We'll see what today brings...
We got a third of the subfloor laid yesterday and FINALLY got the refrigerator out of the middle of the room...after months! I've tripped over myself LOTS heading to where it USED to be to get something out....
Thoughts and prayers today especially for Carolyn helping BigMac cross - fly free sweet baby. Also Noreen/DC, Claudia/Rocket and Lydia/Sid.
BIG hug to all that visit today! Please give your furbabies an extra hug from me today....
+10.5 - 233
AMPS 266
We increased KT's dose to 2.75u today and will keep a close watch on his night runs for a few days. Since I figured out he wasn't waking up to eat during the night thus no food in there, I THINK I can stop those by being sure he eats a good meal at bedtime. If his +2's showed me a clue about the cycle, that would be SO wonderful but his +2's just give me a raspberry...
I just LOVE Friday the 13ths! Something unusual and good happens quite often on this date. We'll see what today brings...
Thoughts and prayers today especially for Carolyn helping BigMac cross - fly free sweet baby. Also Noreen/DC, Claudia/Rocket and Lydia/Sid.
BIG hug to all that visit today! Please give your furbabies an extra hug from me today....