? 4/13 KARAMELLE AMPS 439 +4 391 +8 326 PMPS 346 +2 286

JoM

Member Since 2023
She is bouncing from the lower number she saw yesterday. When a cat is new to green nadirs, you hold the dose for 10 cycles in all. Karamelle is not new to green and you are working back to a good dose after those back-to-back reductions didn't work. She might clear the bounce tonight - considering that she is headed lower. But for that, I would increase. You don't want to add an increase to the additional downward momentum of a bounce clearing cycle.
 
She is bouncing from the lower number she saw yesterday. When a cat is new to green nadirs, you hold the dose for 10 cycles in all. Karamelle is not new to green and you are working back to a good dose after those back-to-back reductions didn't work. She might clear the bounce tonight - considering that she is headed lower. But for that, I would increase. You don't want to add an increase to the additional downward momentum of a bounce clearing cycle.
Im sorry, but I dont understand what you are trying to say. I already gave her the 1.25 dose tonight. Can I increase in the morning instead of tomorrow night then? Tomorrow am will be the 10th cycle.
 
Back
Top