JoM
Member Since 2023
4/12 KARAMELLE AMPS 274 +5 76 +7 103 +9 181 PMPS 334 +2 411 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Sigh. So, she stuck her toe in the surf yesterday, so I couldnt raise the dose, but now we're back in the 400's!!
The instructions say if they drop under 100 to wait 10 cycles, which means I can raise the dose tomorrow night. Is this still true if she drops again? I dont know why I cant understand this. That drop just seemed so random.
Sigh. So, she stuck her toe in the surf yesterday, so I couldnt raise the dose, but now we're back in the 400's!!
The instructions say if they drop under 100 to wait 10 cycles, which means I can raise the dose tomorrow night. Is this still true if she drops again? I dont know why I cant understand this. That drop just seemed so random.