Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Increased dose going well, Jack's eating habits- not so much....what else is new LOL?? Will be keeping the 7units unless I see some 70s in his BG the next few days.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-12-jack-258-amps-increased-to-7u.276365/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-12-jack-258-amps-increased-to-7u.276365/


