4/13 Indy AMPS - 108 PMPS - 112

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Well, I am a bit nervous about today. But we will see what happens.

Alarm went off early this morning but autocorrected, so we are holding the dose. Indy was very vocal this morning and full of energy. Made sure he got some salmon treats before I left for work. Hubby and I were curious if the Fortiflora is doing something for his BG levels. *shrugs*

Safe surfing everyone!
 
Yesterday

Well, I am a bit nervous about today. But we will see what happens.

Alarm went off early this morning but autocorrected, so we are holding the dose. Indy was very vocal this morning and full of energy. Made sure he got some salmon treats before I left for work. Hubby and I were curious if the Fortiflora is doing something for his BG levels. *shrugs*

Safe surfing everyone!
Beautiful AMPS.....safe surfs to sweet Indy! 🌊 🏄‍♂️ 🐈‍⬛ 💙💚
 
Yesterday

Well, I am a bit nervous about today. But we will see what happens.

Alarm went off early this morning but autocorrected, so we are holding the dose. Indy was very vocal this morning and full of energy. Made sure he got some salmon treats before I left for work. Hubby and I were curious if the Fortiflora is doing something for his BG levels. *shrugs*

Safe surfing everyone!
Nice numbers today!
 
Back
Top