4/13 Gordy, AMBG 66, no shot | PMPS 523

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I dont know what happened after I feel asleep last night.... he was surfing in high blues. But I woke up to food not eaten and a 66. I am not sure what to do with his decreased appy. I ordered a pill syringe last night and I should have tomorrow. Maybe ill give him some pepcid too.

I decided to skip for bean's sake.

Now he is +14=149 and I wish I could this off schedule and shoot, but alas, i cannot.

Stay below the reds today gordy!!!!

Rex ate most of her brekkie this morning, so either she is feeling better or the pepcid helped.
 
I don't blame you for skipping if you can't stay home and test. He may not be eating as much because he is staying in better numbers. When they get into good numbers, their bodies process food correctly and they don't need to eat as much. I hope Gordy doesn't go too high today. Yay for Rex eating most of her fuds.
 
I don't blame you for skipping if you can't stay home and test. He may not be eating as much because he is staying in better numbers. When they get into good numbers, their bodies process food correctly and they don't need to eat as much. I hope Gordy doesn't go too high today. Yay for Rex eating most of her fuds.
I thought of it maybe being his better numbers, but he has always been a little piggy, so I'm leaning against it. But who knows! Cats are hard to translate ;)
 
+5=381

Lower, but not a nose dive. I had put a little MC in his food (gravvvyyyy) to try and entice him to eat more. I dont think it really worked.

Rex's appetite is definitely better... she is finishing his snack. Normally I would discourage her... but its not like he is eating it anyway. :oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top