Tanya and Ducia
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday,
The PM cycle of Apr 13 is Ducia’s 4th on the reduced dose of skinny 1U.
The dose seems to be working good for her however I am concerned with how dropy she is on it:
4/12 AMPS +11 302 – 72p=PMPS 285 – 72=PMPS +2 213 – 72=PMPS +3.5 139 – 86= PMPS +5 53.
The numbers are good. The lowering and its timing is appropriate.
It is the size of drop that concerns me. 72 points in an hour?!
Twice?!

Is 0.8U – 0.85U too much for her? Should I have taken the full reduction to 0.75 after her getting down to 40 on Apr 11 in the AM?
Happy day at the lagoon, health and strength to all our kitties!



Good morning and Happy Friday,
The PM cycle of Apr 13 is Ducia’s 4th on the reduced dose of skinny 1U.
The dose seems to be working good for her however I am concerned with how dropy she is on it:
4/12 AMPS +11 302 – 72p=PMPS 285 – 72=PMPS +2 213 – 72=PMPS +3.5 139 – 86= PMPS +5 53.
The numbers are good. The lowering and its timing is appropriate.
It is the size of drop that concerns me. 72 points in an hour?!
Is 0.8U – 0.85U too much for her? Should I have taken the full reduction to 0.75 after her getting down to 40 on Apr 11 in the AM?
Happy day at the lagoon, health and strength to all our kitties!


