Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 4/12: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...230-5-25-182-8-174-11-79.228236/#post-2555996
OK, I figured something must be happening with Disco because his +11 was 79 so this morning at 7:30 his AMPS/AMBG was 43.
I kind of forgot, as he was yelling for food, and put down his morning meal with HC mixed in but picked it up after he had about three bites and need to know, do I retest in 30 minutes? Do I go ahead and feed him and skip this dose? I’m assuming no dose right now because he’s under 50, correct?
OK, I figured something must be happening with Disco because his +11 was 79 so this morning at 7:30 his AMPS/AMBG was 43.
I kind of forgot, as he was yelling for food, and put down his morning meal with HC mixed in but picked it up after he had about three bites and need to know, do I retest in 30 minutes? Do I go ahead and feed him and skip this dose? I’m assuming no dose right now because he’s under 50, correct?