Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
Hi @tiffmaxee and @Wendy&Neko, We were in touch on April 3 about Dimi, who is still unregulated 3 months into this journey. Based on his spreadsheet, and a few low readings at 1.5 units, you advised that I decrease his dose of lantus to 1.25 unit. I did that for several days, but then got a low reading on April 7, so I reduced further to 1 unit. Since then his numbers have gone way up and my vet wants me to increase his dose to 1.5 units. I'm feeling so discouraged that we've been at this for 3 months and he's still getting red and black readings. I'm also nervous about increasing to 1.5 units. Would you mind taking a look at his spreadsheet and providing a recommendation? Thank you, Bobbi
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-3-dimi-pmps-58-libre.261538/#post-2933508
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-3-dimi-pmps-58-libre.261538/#post-2933508