Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
4-12-claudio-amps-147-pmps-180
What the heck ?1?
He was doing so good the past 2 days that I thought maybe he was turning the corner on this.
He just kept going up from his PMPS and up and up.
When I did his test at +9 I was so upset, I couldn't fall back asleep.
Thought it was the meter. I tested myself. Nope, not the meter.
He wasn't stressed. In fact he was asleep.
No access to food. Not unless he can open a can by himself.
Furshot, nope. When I shoot, I always check to see if if was a furshot.
I am so confused, upset, and worried that here we go back to the beginning. Starting all over from the pinks.

What the heck ?1?
He was doing so good the past 2 days that I thought maybe he was turning the corner on this.
He just kept going up from his PMPS and up and up.
When I did his test at +9 I was so upset, I couldn't fall back asleep.
Thought it was the meter. I tested myself. Nope, not the meter.
He wasn't stressed. In fact he was asleep.
No access to food. Not unless he can open a can by himself.
Furshot, nope. When I shoot, I always check to see if if was a furshot.
I am so confused, upset, and worried that here we go back to the beginning. Starting all over from the pinks.

