4/13 Claudio AMPS 300 PMPS 175

Susan & Claudio

Member Since 2019
4-12-claudio-amps-147-pmps-180

What the heck ?1?
He was doing so good the past 2 days that I thought maybe he was turning the corner on this.
He just kept going up from his PMPS and up and up.
When I did his test at +9 I was so upset, I couldn't fall back asleep.
Thought it was the meter. I tested myself. Nope, not the meter.
He wasn't stressed. In fact he was asleep.
No access to food. Not unless he can open a can by himself.
Furshot, nope. When I shoot, I always check to see if if was a furshot.
I am so confused, upset, and worried that here we go back to the beginning. Starting all over from the pinks.
:arghh: :banghead: :( :mad: :nailbiting:
 
Don't get stressed out. Claudio is just bouncing. Sometimes they just bounce higher than other times. The important thing is he is coming right back down and he's spending more time in blues and greens. Hang in there. :bighug:
 
It's just a little bounce from those gorgeous greens!! :D He's proven he can do it so he'll be back in the lagoon soon!! Please don't stress yourself out Susan, it's purrfectly normal. :bighug:
 
I wasn't expecting a bounce a day later since he had greens the previous 2 cycles.

They say bad things come in 3's. Well I had those 3's today.
#1) The PINK !!!
#2) Had a horrendous storm here. Thunderstorms with wicked winds. Lost power for 3 hours.
#3) Okay, I have a headlamp for light when testing. Seems the batteries died. Argh. Go to replace the batteries.
I have a million and one batteries. But none of the AAA that was needed.
What a day.
Hope tomorrow is better.
 
Back
Top