4/13 China PMPS 199,+3 245,+6 222....Mr L is in the house!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Looks like my little diving kitty felt that this morning was a good time to jump!!
998.gif


China! Couldn't you take up another sport? Something less dramatic, like fishing???
0fisch01.gif


Or maybe even consider using a parachute??
skydive5.gif
 
Re: 4/13 China AMPS 176,+3 53

China, China, China.....you sure don't go easy on a bean, do ya? How 'bout slowing it down a bit and just surfing where you're at now? There's no need to be dramatic; you definitely have your bean's attention.

Hope she surfs safely for you, Chris! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/13 China AMPS 176,+3 53,+4 48,+5 61,+6 61

That's a good kitty!!

I could have lived without the heart attack, but you've got a beautiful surf going now China baby!!

Let's not tell Mr. L, ok? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/13 China AMPS 176,+3 53,+4 48,+5 61,+6 61

Morning Chris ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow, diving indeed! I so remember those drops right of the bat, gets ones attention doesn't it. It is nice to see that surf. Good job China.

Hvae a great day Chris. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 4/13 China AMPS 176,+3 53,+4 48,+5 61,+6 61

Sorry China is being so dramatic today. I'm glad she's surfing now.
 
Re: 4/13 China AMPS 176,+3 53,+4 48,+5 61,+6 61

Well, China, you sure got Mama's attention this morning. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Glad to see you're bringing it up a little. Hang on to that surf board and stay safe!

Chris, were those pictures you put in your post? If so, I couldn't see them. I'm sure they were something entertaining. :smile:

Hope China keeps it safe and you enjoy the rest of your day. At least she did this on a Sunday!
 
Re: 4/13 China AMPS 176,+3 53,+4 48,+5 61,+6 61,+8.5 64

Now we're going! That's much better! Hold onto that surfboard China!!

Michelle, yeah, she's always had a flair for the dramatic! Would be easier on me if she'd just read the manual!!

Carla, I'm glad too! Now I just hope she keeps surfing and Mr. L doesn't make an appearance!

Tricia, yes, they were pictures..wonder why you can't see them? First one is someone diving off a diving board into a pool...second on is a guy throwing a line out and bringing in a fish, and last one is a little "something" parachuting down through the clouds.

Hope everyone is having a nice Sunday!! After the quick wake up today, the dark clouds this afternoon are screaming "Nap time!" Doubt if it happens, but sure would be nice to get an afternoon snooze in!
 
Re: 4/13 China AMPS 176,+3 53,+4 48,+5 61,+6 61,+8.5 64

Chris, you'd better get that nap in.....who knows what kind of mystery you might be in for tonight. ;-)
 
Re: 4/13 China PMPS 199....Mr L is in the house!!

Well, I was hoping we could sneak that cliff dive by Mr. L, but guess who's made an appearance??

Of course this is China we're talking about, and her +2 could be 38.....LOL

Just kidding China!! If you'd like to just take your time and SLOWLY break the bounce (like over the next 12 hours or so), it's FINE with me!! (hint hint)
 
Re: 4/13 China PMPS 199....Mr L is in the house!!

Mr. L. caught on quickly. :sad: Now China, how about you let your mamabean have a good night's sleep and not go cliff diving again. Once in a day is plenty.
 
Re: 4/13 China PMPS 199....Mr L is in the house!!

Did China earn a reduction with that 48? Nice to avoid yellow. :lol:
Liz
ETA: No reduction as she's a long term diabetic. Drat.
 
Re: 4/13 China PMPS 199....Mr L is in the house!!

Nope, no reduction

She's also on the "3 times below 50" plan since she's almost always failed every reduction

But I really can't complain! I'm really pleased with her being tightly controlled (for the most part anyway)!

If she is ever able to go OTJ, that's great, but I'll take her in safe, kidney saving numbers any day...and twice on Sunday! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top