4/13 Bud AMPS 498, +3 304, +5.5 287, PMPS 493 reduction ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's too soon to call it a failed reduction at this point....they don't always bounce straight up and then come down...sometimes they wobble

At least it looks like you may get a good night's sleep tonight!
 
I am looking forward to some sleep tonight for sure! Lol! I just don't usually post during the week because there's usually not much to report with Bud, but maybe I will post this week so I can get some eyes to tell me when to go back up.
 
I'd wait for the bounce to break to decide whether the reduction has failed. If he's not in green after the bounce is done, the reduction has failed. Bud's case is a bit complicated. We don't normally do back to back reductions, as the depot of the previously higher dose could still be influencing the cycle. Although Bud was 1.25 for one cycle, it's possible that the effects of that were still there 2 cycles later.
 
Thanks Ladies! Sounds good. I just wasn't sure if I had to stay at 0.75 for a whole week or if I could go back up sooner.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top