Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 158 shooting 1u
Surprised Boomer's AMPS is as high as it is given he was 59 at +3 last night.
Boomer ate all of his overnight +3, most of his +6 and all of his +9 but felt the need to wake me to tell me about it
I didn't get up but I called him and he came btb.
Today is weighing day: Boomer is at 15.8 lbs and Allen is 12.6 lbs.
On Boomer's menu today: AMPS half a serving of wellness beef & chicken and half a serving of On the cat wok, +3 Fowl Ball (for both boys as we will be out) +6 Wellness beef & chicken, +6 hound and gatos chicken with some fowl ball to make it palatable.
Today on the Bean's agenda: off to see the baby owls now that the wind has finally died down then grocery shopping for the weekend...we're combining Easter dinner on Sunday with my daughter's bday dinner (which was 2 days ago).
Good morning!
AMPS 158 shooting 1u
Surprised Boomer's AMPS is as high as it is given he was 59 at +3 last night.
Boomer ate all of his overnight +3, most of his +6 and all of his +9 but felt the need to wake me to tell me about it

Today is weighing day: Boomer is at 15.8 lbs and Allen is 12.6 lbs.
On Boomer's menu today: AMPS half a serving of wellness beef & chicken and half a serving of On the cat wok, +3 Fowl Ball (for both boys as we will be out) +6 Wellness beef & chicken, +6 hound and gatos chicken with some fowl ball to make it palatable.
Today on the Bean's agenda: off to see the baby owls now that the wind has finally died down then grocery shopping for the weekend...we're combining Easter dinner on Sunday with my daughter's bday dinner (which was 2 days ago).