4/13 Autumn amps-384,+6-427,Cassanova amps-345,+6-103

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well going up hasn't worked so taking my own advice tonight and reducing both doses.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top